Month: April 2013

  • You are my everything -by 다비치

    I turn off the lights in my room and stay alone in the darkness
    I lay myself down on my bed
    And try to sleep though it doesn’t come

    The night we broke up
    The last goodbye that I couldn’t say in the end
    When I told you to be well – that was all a lie

    I thought I forgot you, I thought I did forget you
    For a moment, without you
    I believed that I wouldn’t cry
    But still, you live inside of me
    Your breath that used to tell me you loved me
    It still remains in my ears

    * Even if all the other love changes
    My love won’t ever change
    Touch me touch me
    You are everything in my life
    Even if you get farther away from me
    I will go closer to you
    Kiss me kiss me
    You are everything in my life

    ** The tears that ride and fall along my cheeks are wetting my pillow
    And I’m also drenched in the memories
    Your smile from afar
    Becomes a single line of sweet rain in my torn heart and drenches me

    * Repeat

    Here I’m running to you
    Wait for me
    I miss you so much (I feel your breath)
    Now I’m missing you
    Will you hug me?
    I miss you so much (I feel your touch)

    ** Repeat

    * Repeat

    -Davichi